The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001

Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category**.

Constituency No. 115

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	ASHISH KUMAR
	आशीष कुमार
2	BRIJ BIHARI
	बृज बिहारी
3	DINESH KUMAR
	दिनेश कुमार
4	GULSHAN KUMAR
	गुलशन कुमार
5	RAM DULAR YADAV
	राम दुलार यादव